NAPDA's NEW 2016 North America SCHEDULE is now online so you can plan what events to attend in U.S.A. and Canada


Congratulations to Ross Snook who will represent
North America in the PDC William Hill World Championship at the Ally Pally in Dec. 2016

Congratulations from NAPDA to Cali West for capturing the Ladies Spectacular in Kingston ON


• NA Players representing us in UK 2015/16 - Article

• PDC Spectacular & NAPDA Ladies Sepctacular 2015 - Article

• BDO Removal of 365 Day Rule Article

• North America Players at BDO Lakeside 2015 & PDC William Hill 2015 - Article

• PDC Spectacular & NAPDA Ladies Sepctacular 2014 - Article

NAPDA NEW 2017 Schedule now online.

The new schedule will be updated with Tournament Flyers when received. If you have
an event that meets the NAPDA criteria please send all information to Dave Holmes.

We will have many new NAPDA Sanctioned Tournaments throughout the year. We
will post the new CDC tournaments for 2017 and will be adding locations as soon as we know.

NAPDA Player Reps
Robin Curry (2nd Term), Peter Tilley (April 1, 2016 to March 31, 2018) and Richard Cuerrier (April 1, 2015 to March 31, 2017) are your Player Representatives for NAPDA Dart Players Association, they will serve for a period of 2 years. We welcome and look forward to their input and representation of all the members and dart players in North America.
Interview by the Action Dads (Gordon Dixon and DJ Sayre)
with Bob Sinnaeve
talking about
the new NAPDA/DRA Rule Book in North America.
Interview is from 00:36:46 to 00:58:40 on timeline.
To hear the interview click here

Endorsed by:

When you join the NAPDA Team you assist dart players
from North America to reach a Professional level.

Players from these North America countries are eligible to play:
Antigua and Barbuda, The Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Canada, Costa Rica Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama,Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, United States



Player's Websites
1 Paula Murphy - U.S.A.
2 Stacy Pace - U.S.A.
3 Robin Curry - U.S.A.
4 Cali West - U.S.A.
5 Trish Grzesik - Canada
6 Lisa Ayers - .U.S.A.
7 Brenda Roush - U.S.A.
8 Sandy Hudson - U.S.A.
9 Marlise Keil - U.S.A.
10 Kim Whaley Hilts - Canada
11 Karrah Boutilier - Canada
12 Kay Hoover - U.S.A.
13 Bette Cunningham - U.S.A.
14 Sandy Haas- U.S.A.
15 Kim Bellay-Rouselle - Canada
16 Shea Reynolds - U.S.A.
1 Larry Butler - U.SA.
2 Darin Young - U.S.A.
3 Leonard Gates - U.S.A.
4 David Fatum - U.S.A.
5 Jeff Smith - Canada
6 Ross Snook - Canada
7 Joe Chaney - U.S.A
8 DJ Sayre- U.S.A
9 Dave Cameron - Canada
10 Tom Sawyer - U.S.A.
11 Gary Mawson - U.S.A.
12 Chris White - U.S.A
13 Chuck Puleo -U.S.A.
14 Nick Linberg - U.S.A.
15 Tom Curtin - U.S.A.
16 Martin Tremblay. - Canada

NAPDA Shirts now for sale

Sanctioned Tournaments 2017
• Greater Philadelphia Open
• K-W Tri City Open

• Virginia Beach Pro Singles
• Sarantos Retsinas Memorial
• Music City Open
• Steel City Open
• Seacoast Open

Want Your Event to become
a NAPDA Sanctioned
If you would like your 2015 Tournament to become a NAPDA Sanctioned Event (Seeded Players) please contact us with details. The tournament must be a guarantee of $8,000 or higher with a Men's 01 or Cricket Singles payout of minimum $300 for First place, and a Ladies 01 or Cricket Singles payout of minimum $200 for First place or an Open PRO event with a minimum of $300 for First place payout.